Newmarket Skating Club Executive 2016-2017

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

President

Alison Parmeggiani

president@newmarketskatingclub.com

 Immediate Past President

Lisa Knappett

pastpresident@newmarketskatingclub.com

Vice-President

Richard Achtermeier

vice-president@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Secretary

Pam Arsenault

secretary@newmarketskatingclub.com

Treasurer

Greg Klein

treasurer@newmarketskatingclub.com

Skate Canada Test Chairperson

Matthew Leach

testing@newmarketskatingclub.com

Coaches Representative

Catharine Willman

coaching@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Synchronized Skating Chairperson

Tina Pontes

icedenergy@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Director

Lisa Apps

director1@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Director

Alison Parmeggiani

director2@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Director

Carrie Ouellette

director3@newmarketskatingclub.com 

 

Our Program Assistant Supervisor is Tina Gosiopoulos, programassistants@newmarketskatingclub.com

Our Volunteer Coordinator is Pam Arsenault, volunteers@newmarketskatingclub.com